Sunday Stills Challenge – Motorcycles

Ed’s challenge for this week was to photograph motorcycles, scooters, mopeds, etc.  I had planned on going up on the Cherohala Skyway yesterday to take lots of pics as the Skyway is loaded with cyclist on the weekend, but I ended up in the hospital instead!!  I spent 8 hours in the ER before they put me into a room for the night.  Hubby was afraid I was having a heart attack, and I was pretty sure it was a GI problem.  Anyway I had to stay and have a stress test done this morning.  All looked OK, so I was sent hour a couple of hours ago.  I’m glad I was still able to participate in this weeks challenge. 🙂

Misc. 106

Misc. 103

Misc. 109

Misc. 111

I wish I could have shown more this week, as we certainly get a wide variety here in Tellico Plains, Tn. 🙂

5 Responses to “Sunday Stills Challenge – Motorcycles”

  1. You sure found some excellent examples!

  2. I went to Oz and saw a lot of bikes.

  3. Great shots, glad to hear you are o.k. :-))

  4. Glad you are ok 🙂 Amazing bikes you got in here.

  5. Nice shots.
    Glad you’re feeling better.

Leave a Reply

