Sunday Stills Challenge – Emergency Vehicles

Ed’s challenge for us this week was a tough one for me! ” the challenge for all Law Enforcement or emergency vehicles like ambulances or fire trucks”.  Well, the several times I was out this  week I saw none!  We drove into town to take a shot of our local patrol car, and I got one yesterday at the Market in Knoxville.

Misc 035

Misc 042

I did see one ambulance, but it was going too fast for me to get my camera out!

It started to rain here yesterday afternoon and it has not stopped!!  I’m so glad our house is on a hill!  I hope you all are having drier weather where you.

4 Responses to “Sunday Stills Challenge – Emergency Vehicles”

  1. You did a great job! Hope the rains don’t do you any harm.

  2. Neat shots..:-0

  3. Nice shots, and you did a good job hunting for them.
    It’s wet here too. Sigh.

  4. Nice captures 🙂

Leave a Reply

