Sunday Stills Challenge – Trains

This was a tough challenge for me since we don’t have a train track within 20 miles of our house!  So, I borrowed one of Chuck’s nick-nacks to photograph.  This is a macro train, probably only about 5″ long!

Misc. 005

I hope you all have a beautiful week, the temps here will be in the middle to upper 70’s!!  I see lots of gardening in my future. 🙂

4 Responses to “Sunday Stills Challenge – Trains”

  1. Terrific trains! Our son had his sister get out his Christmas trolley for me, but I had already finished doing my post and wasn’t in the mood to edit.

  2. Cool, I knew you could find something this week..:-))

  3. Great train, and a nice way to tackle the challenge. 🙂

  4. thatz a cute little one, good one DB

Leave a Reply

