Sunday Stills Challenge – Textures

This was another fun challenge, thanks Ed. ๐Ÿ™‚

Grab a cup of coffee, I have lots to share.

Misc. 022 - Copy

Misc. 035

Misc. 043

Misc. 036

Misc. 044

Misc. 027

Misc. 040

Misc. 046

Misc. 022

I hope I didn’t bore you with all these shots.ย  I didn’t get a chance to do this challenge until this morning!ย  I hope you all are enjoying a nice warm December like we are.ย  It’s 71 degees right now!!ย  I’m sure we’ll pay for it in Januaryand February. ๐Ÿ™‚

12 Responses to “Sunday Stills Challenge – Textures”

  1. Boring!!!!! I don’t think so. Great job on this challenge, I enjoyed all of them.

  2. Now that I’m rapidly approaching 80, the apples give me food for thought. Nice spread of objects with textures- good idea!

  3. Great series. I really like the paintbrushes and the sad looking apples.

  4. so many fine textures diane

  5. Excellent shots! The gnome looks superb for how old he is, remember when I got him in Arizona all those years ago..:-)))

  6. Great shots, you have a wonderful assortment. There’s something about those apples….

  7. Great shots..it is cold and snowy here:(

  8. wonderful choices ๐Ÿ™‚

  9. Great variety here!

  10. Very beautiful photographs! Happy to see them..

  11. shells seem a popular theme. I like your star.

  12. Brilliant shots DB, my fav is Sea Shells and then the apples….. well done dear ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

