SUNDAY STILLS CHALLENGE – SNACKS

Ed wants to see what kind of snack we all get to eat while he is out on the road!  I’d say his looks pretty darn healthy.

Here are mine.

This is my between lunch and dinner snack.  I also eat these when I don’t have time for breakfast and am out the door early in the mornings.

This is my almost every night snack after dinner.  I’m addicted to these!!

I like my chips and dips!

Lets get a bit healthier with some apples and oranges.

I also like popcorn and sometimes that is all I will have for lunch.  Sorry I was lazy and didn’t want to pop some just to take a picture! 🙂

HAPPY THANKSGIVING to you all.  I hope you are all wrapped in the warmth of love from your families, and eat lots of turkey and pumpkin pie.  We are hosting friends that have no family close by like us, so I get to do lots of cooking which I love to do.

9 Responses to “SUNDAY STILLS CHALLENGE – SNACKS”

  1. We could be addicted to chips but have limited ourselves to one bag a month…however long it lasts. Torture.

  2. My fave is your homemade salsa and chips..:-))

  3. I’ve never seen those caramel and vanilla swirls but boy do they look good!

  4. I’m not the only one addicted to ice creams. Looks yummy 🙂

    – that fuzzy fruit is called as Rambutan

  5. We are addicted to chips, and we don’t have anything like the self control of Lori.
    Happy thanksgiving.

  6. I’m a chipaholic too… but I’m on a diet at the mo, no chips for the last monthg, I am suffering from salt withdrawal.

  7. I love snacks, yum! Nice apple shot.

  8. Great shots with load many snacks in, keep crunching 🙂

  9. Happy Thanksgiving Dianne and Chuck. Snacks are such a big part of our eating lives and I likes the pictures.

Leave a Reply

