Sunday Stills – Take a Closer Look

Todays challenge is to “take a closer look”, otherwise take some macro shots.  I took my camera out with me this morning when I went to walk Harley, so these are from my yard.

 

Everybody have a super week.  Looks like some nice weather here. 🙂

 

8 Responses to “Sunday Stills – Take a Closer Look”

  1. Excellent shots and detail, especially the alast one..:-)

  2. Great photos … love the last one!

  3. I love the last one too! I do love the texture of the fungus on the tree trunk though.. 🙂 Lovely colors on the top shot.

  4. Bracket fungi are amazing creatures. They have a natural beauty, which you have caught so well. And they serve a vital role in decomposition. Your cabbage is a beauty as is the the picture of it you have captured. Nice!

  5. Nice that you still have stuff in your garden, I have only a few carrots left. Nice shots of the fungi.

  6. Your cabbage looks so pretty..I miss green already and it is only November:(

  7. You found some interesting shots!

  8. Yeh, the last one is my fav’ too, good work DB 🙂

Leave a Reply

