Sunday Stills Challenge – Fade to Black

I want to thank Ed for monitoring this challenge for the last 3+ years, it’s been so much fun.  And a big thanks to Linda as well for jumping in and relieving Ed from time to time.  Ed’s last challenge to us is “Fade to Black…..For the last challenge just include the colour black into either the subject or the background…”  Here are some choices from my archeives.

I’ve heard that Sarah of Crazy Sheeplady may be taking over Sunday Stills!  How exciting to know that we will still have our fun Sunday challenge to look forward to each week .  Thank you Sarah!! 🙂

9 Responses to “Sunday Stills Challenge – Fade to Black”

  1. Great shots, Maggie has such a sweet face, and Bella is adorable.:-)

  2. I love the white rose, and I’m the biggest sucker in the world for cute cats.

  3. Excellent shots! Especially your little dog and the rose.

  4. Very nice! Love the black & white dog!

  5. Love ’em all! Your moon shot is just like the ones I take. Bella is sure pretty, and love the rose.

  6. I love your selection, you have chosen unusual objects. My favourite – the dog 😀

  7. Great job. Love Maggie!

  8. Regular Guy Says:

    Great dog shot. Regular Guy

  9. I am still saying awww over the first shot, but the eyes on your kitty shot wins me over!

Leave a Reply

