Sunday Stills Challenge – Pick Two

Ed’s challenge for us this week is “This is a pretty easy challenge, just look at the archives in Sunday Stills and pick two previous challenges and complete them, there are lots of different challenges we have done over the last 3 years. ”  Here are my two.

The first is Macro.  Zucchini from our garden.

Second choice is “A Favorite Recipe”, which would be yummy stuffed zucchini. 


We’ve enjoyed a cooler week, although it has been very rainy and humid.  But better than the hundred degree heat we were having!  I hope everyone is having pleasant weather this week.

8 Responses to “Sunday Stills Challenge – Pick Two”

  1. Great shots, I have to admit the Zucchini loooks delicious..:-)

  2. Lovely shots. The second one made me hungry, it looks delicious.

  3. Yummy. Finally a weekend under 100 here too. The rain has been nice.

  4. My zucchini all got eaten by pests this year, this is probably the only way I’ll get to enjoy any. Looks great.

  5. Nice shots! I like how they relate to each other. Looks like you are enjoying your harvest. We are heading back into the triple digits, and still no rain…

  6. I agree with Ed…the baked zeke looks tasty!

  7. Mmmmmm looks so good……I want some….darn you’re so far away I can’t even invite myself over for some:)

Leave a Reply

