Sunday Stills Challenge – Clouds

I saw some lovely clouds this week, but I can’t say I saw anything in them, just pretty!!

 The first three shots were taken from our place. Lots of rumbling thunder but no rain.  The last shot was taken yesterday at Market Square where we were participating in the Farmer’s Market selling Chuck’s wares.  Just as the day was over and we were beginning to pack up the sky opened up and poured on us!! We both got soaking wet, but we were able to get all of the pieces packed without their getting wet.

Happy Father’s Day to all the daddies out there. 🙂

9 Responses to “Sunday Stills Challenge – Clouds”

  1. I love those big old puffy clouds; even storm clouds are pretty!

  2. Very pretty clouds! I love the wispy fly away ones… 🙂
    Hope you are feeling better!

  3. Such pretty clouds. I love number 2 too!
    Hope you feel better soon.

  4. Hope you are all better now; I like that second one a lot too.

  5. mtwaggin Says:

    That last one is a cool perspective. Hope you get to feeling better!

  6. Great shots, I hope we get a bit of rain when I visit next week..:-)

  7. Funny, the 1st and 3rd clouds looked more like rain to me. Very nice shots 🙂

  8. Hope you feel better soon. Love that second one cool shot.

Leave a Reply

