Sunday Stills Challenge – By the Numbers

Interesting challenge.  I photographed numbers I use in my daily life, some not daily but frequently.

Well this is how my choices for today adds up, now I’m off to see every one elses. 🙂

8 Responses to “Sunday Stills Challenge – By the Numbers”

  1. I did not think of using playing cards. Great selection.

  2. You did VERY well. I was too busy and didn’t think to look in my own house 😉

  3. Excellent, great choice in the cards..:-)

  4. I’d say you nailed it- looks like a good Bridge hand ;0)

  5. What an interesting challenge! I like what you came up with.

  6. OOOOhhhhhhhhh…good ones. I never thought of any of those..my mind is elsewhere these days….I’m not sure where just elsewhere.Excellent.

  7. I always enjoy seeing what everyone comes up with…a job well done!

    Linda
    http://coloradofarmlife.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

