Sunday Stills Challenge – Pets

HAPPY 3rd ANNIVERSARY fellow bloggers.  There are still a few of us who have stuck with Sunday Stills from the very beginning. Thanks Ed and Linda for a super job, and giving me something to really look forward to every week.  Since “Pets” was the very first challenge Linda has proposed that we once again do “Pets”.  My pets Maggie Mae and Bella have been in the limelight many times over the last three years. so this post will star my new pup Harley, a Silkie Terrier.

Harley is 8 months  old and going through the “terrible twos”!!  But I love him none the less. 🙂

16 Responses to “Sunday Stills Challenge – Pets”

  1. Happy 3rd anniversary to you too! The pictures are wonderful. That second one is fabulous. What I wouldn’t give for the 2 brown dawgs to pose like that!

  2. Harley is awesome 🙂

  3. Serious awwwwww factor with that second photo! Well done.

  4. He does enjoy his rides in the car, great shots! 🙂

  5. That second shot is priceless!

  6. I hoped we see more of that cute little fart – wow actually not so little anymore. 8 months already! Wowsa. Love your captures.

  7. What a doll! Love the second pose.

  8. So adorable…send him over!

  9. That second shot is heart meltingly sweet!! FRAME WORTHY!

  10. oh, I love his expressions, especially the 2nd one.

  11. Di these are so sweet! I love the last one; Harley looks like he’s smiling!

  12. He is a real cutie! Great shots! 🙂

  13. what a little poser! he’s adorable

  14. Wonderful shots! I feel your pets are awesome 🙂

  15. Nice shot on your pet, I love the shade effect on first and second pic…I liked all three though

  16. These are all so sweet! The middle one has great lighting and the pose is perfect. I cannot believe he is eight months already! I remember when you were just getting him. : )

Leave a Reply

