Sundy Stills Challenge – Portraits

My three furry children and most willing subjects.

Maggie Mae

Bella

Harley

It’s 5:00 in the morning and too darn early for anyone to be awake, but I can’t seem to get this message over to Harley!! Now he’s asleep, I think I’ll go back to bed!

HAPPY THANKGIVNG EVERYONE. 🙂

18 Responses to “Sundy Stills Challenge – Portraits”

  1. Very nice pictures. You are lucky to have willing subjects. They make very cute pictures. 🙂

  2. Perfectly perfect! They look so intelligent and contented.

  3. Very cute subjects. well done

  4. Your furkids are adorable. My furkid is sleeping in papa’s chair. Enjoy your Sunday.

  5. Nice to see the fur-kids! Love the one of Bella.

  6. Great shots, I’m a bit jealous, but I get better food when I go home.:-)

  7. Love the shot of Harley…..I’ll babysit him anytime you want!

  8. Oh how sweet; Bella is a lovely girl!

  9. great pics. I hope you got more sleep. Its really cold here today.

  10. Those are very nice, those critters look pretty happy. I like how the light shows Harley’s shiny hair.

  11. FurKids make the BEST subject matter!

  12. I like Harley, can she fit in your handbag?

  13. Very cute portraits!

  14. nice portraits and the cat is the best 🙂

  15. aww so cute

  16. These are great portraits. Maggie Mae’s ears are awesome! Cute captures. : )

Leave a Reply

