Sunday Stills – Potluck

Easiest topic in the world and I didn’t get my camera out except for this one shot!  I couldn’t deecide on what archieve pictures to use, so I am sending you all a bouquet of flowers from my garden.

18 Responses to “Sunday Stills – Potluck”

  1. Oh, so pretty! I love combinations of flowers that work so well together like that. My aunt makes those sort of bouquets and they are so delightfully charming and fun.

  2. Nice! That curtain with the light like that makes a great background.

  3. Pretty picture, I’ll bet it smells nice too.

  4. That’s okay. It’s awesome!!

  5. What a pretty arrangement Di! Bet they smell good too!

  6. Who needs plenty of shots when one is just gorgeous! Have a good weekend.

  7. I would love to have a garden with such pretty flowers….
    nice arrangement.

  8. Great shot and well composed..:-)

  9. I can smell ’em from here!

  10. Chloe [Photographer] Says:

    your garden must be lovely

  11. How lovely to have flowers like that in your garden. Lovely picture.

  12. Beautiful! You definately have a green thumb, with your garden and flowers!

  13. You have serious talent as a flower arranger. Those flowers are perfectly beautiful in every way. Lovely photo of them, too.

    ~Lisa

  14. Love the photo and the arrangement. Great job.

Leave a Reply

