Sunday Stills Challenge – Macro

Here goes, my macro for this challenge.

And, this last shot is one of our dinner the other night.  I thought it was so darn colorful I had to share.  In case you can’t make it out it’s baked fish with eggplant and tomatoes. 🙂

14 Responses to “Sunday Stills Challenge – Macro”

  1. Beautiful! And your dinner looks really, really good. Nice job.

  2. Great shots, the fish dish looks fantastic!!! 🙂

  3. Beautiful flowers… Di! The fish dish looks awesome 🙂

  4. Nice rose (I’m envious)! The glad is gorgeous too…..I’m too lazy to grow them.

  5. The rose is so beautiful, and love the colors in the second photo.

  6. The white flower is simply stunning. : )

  7. Those flowers are wonderful, love the rose. Dinner looks yummy!

  8. All gorgeous shots.

  9. I love your photos – flowers are one of my favorite subjects as well…But I have to tell you that your fish dish looked utterly delicious!! Great presentation!

  10. These could all pass as works of art. Lovely!

    ~Lisa

  11. Very nice, I have to say that dinner is looking quite edible…..yummy

  12. Great photos! I am a flower gardener, so of course I love flower pics – but I think my favorite pic is the bowl of tomatoes. They are so colorful, crisp, and down right shiny!

  13. The fish is feast to the eyes, which is so important

Leave a Reply

