Asiatic Lillies

Everyone is blooming right now.   They really add lots of color to our yard.

 

7 Responses to “Asiatic Lillies”

  1. Very nice, ya should have done a wide angle shot to see the overall lilly garden..:-))

  2. Very lovely! I haven’t planted any lilies here, mostly because I would like to do a lily garden with a variety of species that will bloom one after another and that takes a lot of planning.

  3. Absolutely stunning lilies! I’m with Ed, would love to see a shot with all of them blooming too.

  4. Oooh! I love the orange ones!
    Looks like I’ll be coming here for my burst of color fix. With no rain for many long months, there aren’t any flowers here…or grass for that matter.

    ~Lisa

  5. Oh my…those are just gorgeous!!! I wonder if they would survive the harsh cold winters of SE Oregon?

  6. Chloe [Photographer] Says:

    these are one of my favourite flowers, so beautiful
    are these yours? i would love to grow them x

  7. Tina Marie Says:

    I have lovely pink ones… I cant wait for them to bloom, yours are beautiful….

Leave a Reply

