Sunday Stills Challenge – T.V.Shows & Movies

Ed’s challenge to us this week, “This will get a bit wierd but fun and you don’t have to leave the house. Simply put on your favorite t.v. show or movie and photograph the show and we can all guess whats on the tele. And we also get to see that you are into viewing….”  

I’ve been sick all week with the flu and didn’t feel much like participating, but I stepped up to the challenge to show you all a few of my favorites.  I must confess, I’m a really big news junkie, and I didn’t take any  pictures while watching CNN.

These will probably be really easy, as most are among the top rated shows.

Do we see a pattern here?  Shows with strong female presence.  🙂

14 Responses to “Sunday Stills Challenge – T.V.Shows & Movies”

  1. So sorry to hear that you have been ill. Feel better soon!

  2. I got Oprah and the View and V..:-)

  3. Oh, I sure hope you are feeling better soon! I don’t get to watch the View often, but I do like it. LOL, stong women influence! Oprah is that!

  4. Hope you’re feeling better! Oprah, Desperate Housewives, V, Harry’s Law (I love Kathy Bates!), and the View.

  5. I’m with you on Oprah and Harry’s Law!

  6. Well the only things to do while feeling sick are: reading, knitting, doing puzzles, blogging, or watching TV, so this one must have been fairly easy for you 🙂

    I don’t watch the news on TV, nor do I watch anything on the local networks, so the only ones I recognize are the first and last shows. Oprah and The View.

    Feel better!
    ~Lisa

  7. Sorry to hear that you aren’t feeling well; hope you are all better soon. I don’t watch any of those shows, I tend to watch more documentary or fix-it shows, and ones like American Pickers.

  8. Hope you are feeling better, that’s a long time to have the flu. The first one was easy, because of who Oprah is. No idea on others, except you helped out on the last one. Thanks, I needed it.

  9. Regular Guy Says:

    Hope you are feeling better. The weather here is down right nice. Assume TN is too. Love Desperate Housewives good for a laugh.

  10. we have Oprah and desperat house wives here. When I am home, my TV and computer is on. Now with the earthquake, my eyes are glued to the TV.

  11. I got Oprah, Desperate Housewives and the View. Don’t know the other two. Good choices. 🙂

  12. Sorry to hear that you were sick. It’s been a long winter 🙂

  13. Hope you feel better. I think I guessed them all. We like a lot of the same stuff. ( Harry’s Law – Desperate Housewives- sometimes Oprah – sometimes the view. I am seeing that other people’s TVs have lines in them as well and here I just thought it was mine, they are all different too. …interesting.

  14. hope you are feeling better soon!!
    whit

Leave a Reply

