Macro Monday

A macro shot of the beautiful poinsettia that Ed gave me at Christmas.

4 Responses to “Macro Monday”

  1. Very nice, I’m glad you enjoyed it/ them..:-))

  2. Tina Marie Says:

    HI! We are in the house, but the contractors are still working and boxes are piled to the ceiling, in some rooms, my kitchen got finished, yesterday! So when the paint is done and boxes are unpacked I will put photos on. I am glad to be home with the animals. Hope all is well down south…Happy New Year!

  3. Oooh! So pretty! Reminds me of a candy cane 🙂

    ~Lisa

Leave a Reply

