Macro Monday

This shot is a request from Lisa at Laughing Orca Ranch….my old coffee cup!  I’ve used this cup for over ten years!!

That’s not coffee grounds floating in my coffee, it’s cinnamon.  I use cinnamon to help lower my blood sugar. I’m not sure whether it works or not, but I enjoy the cinnamon. 🙂

3 Responses to “Macro Monday”

  1. My older mugs usually get chipped some how. Good tip about the cinnamon, and I’m sure it tastes great!

  2. Ahhhh! You’re a coffee connoisseur! A lover of Mexican Coffee. One of my favorite ways to flavor coffee at home. Mmmm!

    Your cup makes me giggle, It appears to have a face: two eyes and huge grin!

    Thanks for sharing.

    ~Lisa

  3. I’ve seen that cup..;-)

Leave a Reply

