Sunday Challenge – Cars

Ed’s challenge this week is cars.  I didn’t want to just take pictures of cars, but wanted to offer up shots of “classic” cars, the ones I remember from my youth. Enjoy.

10 Responses to “Sunday Challenge – Cars”

  1. Like you I’m choosing to do a classic. Great choices!

  2. Very cool, love the GTO!

  3. Nice selection of classic cars. I like the Chevy with the fuzzy dice in the windshield!

    Sandy From the Heart of Texas

  4. Studebaker! We had a ’51 Studebaker when I was a kid.

  5. Love love love it. Great post. I like them all but I really like the shot of the muscle car GRRR.

  6. Great shots, love the Fairlane and the GTO (Gas Tires & Oil).

  7. very vintage style here, nice shots

  8. Excellent! Love the muscle cars.

Leave a Reply

