Sunday Stills Challenge – Flags

Our challenge from Ed this week….”Lets see some international flavor for this one, you can do all types of flags for this one too. From garden flags to national and state/province flags, to goofy flags this should be fun.” 

I’m sending Happy Birthday wishes to the wonderful man in my life.  Happy Birthday honey.

13 Responses to “Sunday Stills Challenge – Flags”

  1. What’s that orange one? A football team?

  2. Great selections, no Colt’s flag?? 🙂

  3. Really well done! Good capture on the first one.

  4. I don’t like the orange, just kidding 🙂 BUT, what is the 2nd flag in the 3rd picture? The TN state flag?

    Lovely shots as always!

  5. Perfectly wonderful flag photos! My favorite is the USA flag with the Harley. Very creative!

    Have a wonderful Sunday!

    Sandy
    http://www.sandyfromtheheartoftexas.com/

  6. WOW you did very well!

  7. I’m with Linda, Wow….excellent post really creative and interesting. What is the one with the stars in the middle? something Texas style? or is that too obvious.

  8. Great choices of flags. I like the Harleys and American flags.

    I was going to do some really unique flags like your Tellico one, but my kids told me they were banners. Darn. I think they pass as flags, too, though. My kidlets are just picky. 🙂

    ~Lisa

  9. Nice set of flag photos. I like your town banner.

  10. nice collections, i think i’ll stay with Harley as i was trying to find a same shot for the challenge and see….u got it exactly the same.

    great shotz 🙂

  11. Wow, you were busy finding flags! Great shots.

  12. Great shots! This was a fun challenge!!!

    Linda
    http://coloradofarmlife.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

