Sunday Stills Challenge – Fire & Smoke

Our challenge from Ed this week – “Either Smoke or fire or both can be in the pic, bonus for creativity…Have fun…:-)”

I didn’t see any smoke this week, so I had to go with fire. 🙂

15 Responses to “Sunday Stills Challenge – Fire & Smoke”

  1. neitherhere Says:

    Oh, the second one is simply magical. Love it!

  2. I would like your first photo teleported to my living room right now. We are freezing here.

  3. Was that a camp fire?? Nice shots Di! 🙂

  4. Well done..:-))

  5. Hi Dianne, Love sitting around a campfire … There’s just nothing better.

    We missed all of that rain again last night… Drives us crazy.. Seems like all of the rain which comes our way just dissipates when it gets to us.

    It was so hot here yesterday that I was wringing wet after watering my potted plants.. I’m SO ready for Fall.

    Great ‘fire’ pictures.
    Hugs,
    Betsy

  6. Very nice fire image and love the candle too!

  7. Nice campfire, and the candle looks like a burning orange!

  8. Your fire reminds me of cooler weather, something Armywife are looking forward too.

  9. Very nice Di!

  10. willow witch Says:

    Love the second one… Wow… thanks for the wishes and yes, things seem to be moving forward…..and I’m taking the time to have some fun…

  11. thankyou for warming me up ❤ it's still so cold here 😦

  12. Nice fire! I couldn’t find much smoke either.

  13. Nice looking campfire! 🙂

  14. a good fire shouldn’t have smoke, anyway!

Leave a Reply

