Macro Monday

This beauty is the sole surviver of a garden wash-out back in May.  We had planted a whole row of sunflowers, and all the seeds washed out but this lovely.

Right now we are having some much needed rain.  I hope you all have a super week. 🙂

5 Responses to “Macro Monday”

  1. Very cool, next year the washed out seeds will be back as more sunflowers..:-))

  2. I’m glad you are having rain. We are indeed having the hottest summer on record, which I’m sure everyone knows! lol
    yes, I’m sure you will have lots of sunflowers next year, and maybe in some unexpectant places (depending on where they got washed too).

  3. stunning and a beautiful colour too

  4. OMG…I love, love, love sunflowers, Dianne, and yours is gorgeous! I have my sunroom decorated in sunflowers. They’re such happy things!

  5. Beautiful sunflower, I love them too..so happy and cheerful:)

Leave a Reply

