Macro Monday

Color from the garden.

Thanks to Ed and the use of his old laptop I am able to post again.  I’m in hopes of getting my own computer back today. Hurrah!!

8 Responses to “Macro Monday”

  1. Love this morning’s macro! The color is wonderful!

  2. Very cool, or hot..:-))) Great shot..

  3. Great shot. The color and composition are both just right.

    No, I do not belong to the Red Hat Society.

  4. you have a wonderful garden. I’m glad you were able to post!

  5. How colorful, Dianne…and maybe HOT, too! I’ve never heard of Cow Horn Peppers until now.

    I hope your computer has found its way home now. I know I’d be lost without mine!

  6. Very cool peppers!!

  7. Hot, hot, hot! I love me some chile peppers!
    Great shot.

    ~Lisa

  8. wow wow!! …….. so powerful and i can feel the hot, well placed and framed

Leave a Reply

