Macro Monday

Springtime in East Tennessee means blooming Dogwoods and Redbuds galore. It is such a beautiful sight to see them growing wild on the hillsides. This beauty is from our property.

And, I can’t forget this little guy adding beauty to my rose bed.

8 Responses to “Macro Monday”

  1. Gorgeous…beautiful work! Such lovely blooms!
    Kiki~

  2. Beautiful! I’m sure they are very fragrant!

  3. theegggather Says:

    OK, I commented on your dogwood in the Sunday Stills, I just scrolled down through them and was so taken in that I didn’t notice where one ended and the other began.

    They are ALL great shots.

  4. tis the season (for flowers!)

  5. Very nice, I already miss home..:-)

  6. Ooh, the photos of the dogwood is beautiful!

  7. Your dogwood is beautiful..and who can resist those Pansys:)

Leave a Reply

