18 Years of Wedded Bliss!


This Sunday, the 28th of March my sweet hubby and I are celebrating 18 yrs of marriage. How will we celebrate you ask? Well we plan on going to the movie “It’s Complicated” at the $2 movie theatre in Knoxville. After the movie we will drive down to Lenior City to go to our favorite Chinese buffet for dinner. And a real treat for us…Ed will be joining us, and treating us. πŸ™‚ He is on his way to Atlanta and he will stop in Lenoir City for his sleep period, then have dinner with us. It will be nice having company on our special day.


Here’s to another 20 years. πŸ™‚

5 Responses to “18 Years of Wedded Bliss!”

  1. Congrats, sorry I could’nt get to Lenoir City, I ‘ll make it up to you guys in April when I get home for a few days…:-)

  2. Congratulations.

  3. Well, don’t you two look nice! That blue dress is stunning on you! Congrats, and thanks for sharing your wonderful wedding pics with us! Hope you have a nice time at the movie & dinner!

  4. Awwww!!! Happy Anniversary! What a lovely couple. I hope you enjoyed a special day together.

    My hubby and I celebrate our 20th anniversary on May 12 this year.

    ~Lisa

  5. oh, how did I miss this? CONGRATS!!! My hubby and I were married on March 21, and just celebrated 29 years. I wished we went to the movies more! lol
    Brenda

Leave a Reply

