Sunday Stills Challenge – Numbers

Another interesting challenge from Ed.


Good morning everyone…the first numbers we see each day, a clock!

Then we check our calendars to make sure we don’t miss something..an appointment, to send a card, etc.

And, a few other numbers we may see throughout our day.



Thanks Ed for another interesting challenge, I can’t wait to see what you come up with for next week. 🙂

14 Responses to “Sunday Stills Challenge – Numbers”

  1. Well done, all great number shots..:-)

  2. I love the time and temp shot 🙂

  3. Very good, but what was the price of the gas- or was it too scary to post? ;0)

  4. Great shots. I love the contrast of the black on yellow.

  5. all very familiar numbers!

  6. Oh, 6:30 that’s the time I am at the train station for work! Me, too I chose 87 on my gas!

    This is a lot of numbers!

  7. love the calendar shot!

  8. Interesting allotment you got here. Love the calendar shot, and you’re pretty creative with the keypad 🙂

  9. You did a great job following the numbers. Well done.

  10. Very practical numbers! I like the selection!

  11. check out your numbers!
    i like the time/tempreture on best

  12. Hi! 33 degrees..it is warm there! Great number shots:0 Connie

  13. Well done!

    I found this challenge fascinating in that no matter which room I walked into in my house, I saw numbers….even the bathroom. lol!

    ~Lisa

  14. Great subjects for the challenge! There are numbers EVERYWHERE!

Leave a Reply

