Macro Monday

If you haven’t seen it, you should. I personally think it will get the Oscar for best movie.

Avitar, we can’t wait for the sequal. 🙂

9 Responses to “Macro Monday”

  1. very cool shot..love it!
    Kiki~

  2. Cool, but was it worth $9.50???

  3. My daughter said it was fabulous, now I need to take my son and go.

  4. I have heard alternating opinions on the movie, but as a graphic artist I’d like to see it. Good to know you give it a thumbs up!

  5. good photo….makes me think that it is a “cool” movie to see !

  6. I haven’t seen the movie. Fun shot!

  7. ooooh no you went & saw it lol

    nice photo 🙂

  8. I would absolutely love to see it! There never seems to be enough time in the day…

Leave a Reply

