Sunday Stills Challenge – Valentines Day

A big hug and kiss to all of my Valentines out there in the bloggesphere. I hope all of you got something special from your honey. 🙂





XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXO

16 Responses to “Sunday Stills Challenge – Valentines Day”

  1. LOL! Great shots..:-)

  2. I loved the sponge bob one, my son, would like it too!

  3. theegggather Says:

    I love your shots. Sponge Bob – Ed will love that one. Happy Valentine’s Day to you and your hubby.

  4. Love the roses, especially the yellow ones.

  5. Nicely done….I’ll take the flowers 😉

  6. A great, colorful post!

  7. I never knew Sponge Bog could be so romantic! Lovely, thanks!

  8. The flowers are beautiful – Happy Valentine’s Day!

  9. Awe…yes, I hope I do too!
    I like your offering very much!
    Happy Valentine’s to you~
    KK

  10. Happy Valentine’s Day to you, too! I love the teddy bear! and I always love fresh flowers.

  11. Willow Witch Says:

    I know who the spongebob is for…

  12. What did YOU get from your love muffin, D? hehe!

    Great fun pics!

    ~Lisa

  13. have you been sneeking around the shops with your camera again(?) teehehe!

  14. Very good. I don’t know which I like best but that bear sure looks squeezable. The Sponge bob shot is excellent.

  15. Wonderful! I love all your different Valentine photos! You did good!!

Leave a Reply

