Wordless Wednesday

8 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday”

  1. Dang, and I dont have a stick and my marshmallows… Looks nice and cozy, snuggle up!

  2. Oh, my, the sun is shining here today, but it’s cold outside – that fire looks sooooo nice!

    Sharon

  3. Looks toasty and makes a great bum warmer, both kinds..:-)

  4. This is a marvelous photo. A burning fire has a very magical feeling to it. Thanks for stopping by my blog.

  5. That fire looks so inviting I think it warmed me up about 10 degrees.

  6. Looks so cozy and warm. Love fires.

  7. Good one to have in winter. Cool…no warm shot! 😀
    How are you Di? I missed ya. I kept myself busy with work and roaming around. I’m fine.. Just missing you ppl.

  8. I could imagine feeling the heat from your photo. The photo is so well taken that it looks like a real fire.

Leave a Reply

