Macro Monday


Just some of the ingredients I will be using this week as I begin my Christmas baking and candy making. These will go into goodies boxes for the kids. 🙂

10 Responses to “Macro Monday”

  1. What are those ingredients I see blank and Bark choc. flavored ?If you can’t get the house with the Christ. lights try Malgusto.com I didn’t see that it is plastered right across the video at the beginning. I am such an air head. Have a nice day making treats.

  2. i imagine christmas at your place would be awesome..!

    *am i right ed? 🙂

  3. Great shot! It would be Chloe, if I was there..:-)

  4. very festive. I haven’t even thought about what goodies I should make this year!

  5. No goodies here. My Weight Watchers leader and I are best buddies right now. LOL

    Great shot, Di

  6. A nice yummy shot for Macro Monday. I’ve still got to figure out what I’m going to make.
    SQ

  7. since Ed isnt going to be there, would you like my address for goodies? Remember Evan stole my mommy and my fudge…. So I am in need…:) LOL….

  8. That looks like a tasty macro shot! We received Chuck’s turnings and they are wonderful. Feeling a little better and trying to get my Christmas jewelry gifts made for family while dos Bubbas are remodeling my bathroom. Lot’s o’noise going on around here!

  9. What is this bark? Haven’t seen them here? Thought it is for your dog. LOL

Leave a Reply

