Wordless Wednesday

8 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday”

  1. It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas!

  2. I think I could use those two Diane….when they’re done send ’em up but tell Ed he better wear more than shorts 😉

  3. LOL! at least I was wearing a jacket, I’m heading for Chicago so I may need long pants..:-)

  4. And no, I won’t have time to stop by C/U..:-)

  5. Going hunting for staples? hehe!
    Love the camo shorts, Ed. And…….awwww, what a sweetie to decorate the house for Christmas. Gotta payfor all those good meals, eh?

    ~Lisa

  6. Its so nice to see Ed, even if it is only his backside :).

  7. Hey, butt shots! Great job…. only two of our 6 ducks came with Evan from Colorado. I have to say, mine were very well behaved till his came, hmmmmmm. Thanks for all the wonderful comments.

Leave a Reply

