Macro Monday

Since I don’t have addresses for all of you I want to share with you our Christmas cards for this season. I just finished them, now it’s time to get them into the mail. Merry Christmas! 🙂

17 Responses to “Macro Monday”

  1. You know you are one of the most creative people I know..:-)
    Very cool..:-)

  2. Those are KEEPERS! They’re wonderful Diane and thanks for sharing 🙂

  3. You are quite the artist! That is a beautiful card, thank you for sharing it! I hope that put you in the mood!

  4. Beautiful cards..you are so talented! 🙂

  5. Can’t wait for mine :). Beautiful!

  6. Hi hun,

    What beautiful cards! So very creative and personal.

    Sue 🙂

  7. do you make them all by hand yourself? this is a very thoughtful and personal gift, i hope those who you send them to appreciate the love you poured into these 🙂

  8. I love your card idea! Love the poinsetta!

  9. Beautiful! I love it when people give a card the personal touch. They mean so much more. I love the way you photographed them as well. Wish you were nearby we could go painting together.

    http://www.facebook.com/Love.my.tiels?ref=profile#/group.php?gid=106621611584&ref=ts

  10. Wow, those are beautiful!!

  11. Gorgeous! Works of art. I hope they are treasured by everyone you send them to.

    ~Lisa

  12. Very lovely, Di. I know the recipients will treasure them.

  13. I love your Christmas cards. It’s time for me to paint some!

  14. Thanks for including us by sending your hand made card. I will most definitely be framing your card as I did the previous hand made card you sent a couple of years ago. Love your art work – you are soooo talented!!!

Leave a Reply

