Macro Monday

Just wanted to show off some of Chuck’s wine bottle stoppers. 🙂

11 Responses to “Macro Monday”

  1. Cool shot, he has been a busy little elf..;-)

  2. That is quite a collection. Good idea for a macro shot.

  3. Wow! Those are gorgeous wine bottle stoppers, and a great macro of them. Chuck does such lovely work. How could I order some? Oooh–Is that a birdseye maple one hiding in there? I’d like to get one for my SIL and for us. Email me the particulars…

    I’m not in a holiday mood either, but I need to get busy making jewelry for gifts! I will be in better cheer once I know how my camera has fared after a night in the rain. I just took it out of the oven! Now I know which part of my body is conking out…!

  4. what a fun collection!

    • Thanks Brenda. My husband is a woodturner and these stoppers will part of our sales collection at Holiday Market next weekend. His link is on my blog, it’s; tellicoturnings.com. :):)

  5. Wow. I’m imagining that your home is filled with all these wonderful wood treasures. These bottle stoppers are stunning works of art. They would make wonderful art project display pieces.

    ~Lisa

  6. Those are beautiful turnings..wonderful macro:)

  7. ooo i really like the crazy swirly ones

  8. Those are awesome! I love the striped ones.

  9. Rhonda Stansberry Says:

    Wow, what beautiful craftsmanship! I am going to check these out!

  10. what a collection. Did he beg, borrow or steal?

Leave a Reply

