Macro Monday – Fall

I thought I’d do a theme with my Macro Monday today….enjoy. 🙂

Copy of Sugar Maple Color
Copy of New Pictures 062
Copy of New Pictures 020
Copy of New Pictures 065
Copy of New Pictures 071
Snow won’t be far behind. 🙂

10 Responses to “Macro Monday – Fall”

  1. Very cool..:-))

  2. these are beautiful deff’s fall colours
    if felt like fall here today, all cold & rainy 😦

  3. I love the fall colors you captured! I also looked at your sunday stills and they were awesome!

  4. I bet the view is absolutely beautiful down your way (well it normally is anyway 🙂 )!

  5. And you chose a beautiful theme. All are great even in small sizes and even greater when enlarged. Have a great week ahead.

  6. that first one looks like the leaves are on fire! Great job!

  7. Lovely Fall colors. You have so many different colors there.

    Shhh! Don’t say the ‘S’ word. lol!

    ~Lisa

  8. Hi hun,

    What wonderful colours.OOH please put on pics of your snow – we so very rarely see it here!
    Sue 🙂

  9. Hi girl! Beautiful photos – you didn’t tell me you were such a good photographer, you should have your own booth at Market Square. I see where your son gets his eye from. Sorry I missed your b’day – happy belated birthday to you :). Hope Chuck is doing better, I sent you an email.

    Jennifer

  10. Happy 66th! Your leaves are so colorful, our weather was not the best for great color this year. 🙂

Leave a Reply

