HAPPY 66th BIRTHDAY TO ME!

Today I am celebrating my 66th birthday, and I was waxing nostalgia and thought I’d like to share some of the last 6 1/2 decades with you all. I hope you enjoy this stroll through my life…so far. 🙂
Copy of Patricia Diane Jones  1943
DIANNE & LINDA ON THE FARM 1953
Dianne's Senior High Choral yearbook picture
CUTTING THE CAKE - APR 1961
ED,KIM,VAL 1971
From 1971 to 1991 there are very few pictures of me, so I’ll share some of my kiddos.
Kim, Ed & Val - 1983
The Bride - Mar 28, 1992
MOM,ED,KIM,VAL - 2002
Chuck & Dianne

12 Responses to “HAPPY 66th BIRTHDAY TO ME!”

  1. Wow…. If I’d seen that 3 rd picture a few years back, might have give ol’ Ron a run for his money sooner… ‘course my favorite is and always will be number 7… I still get heart flutters when I remember seeing you coming down the aisle at the church.

    Happy Birthday my Love….

  2. Happy birthday! I hope you have a great day!

  3. Happy Birthday, Diane! Hope it’s been a great one.

  4. Have a great one Diane, you deserve it!!

  5. Happy B-Day mom!!! But why that awful pic from 82′ of me kim and val??? LOL!!!

  6. Hi hun,

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY to you..!!
    Thanks for letting us walk down memory lane with you.. It was lovely.
    Have a wonderful day!

    Love, light & Blessings,

    Sue 🙂

  7. Happy Birthday I hope you have a wonderful day. Beautiful pictures – nice walk.

  8. Belated birthday wishes, Diane.
    Nothing like embarrassing your kids as a birthday laugh to yourself.

  9. Belated happy birthday! Love the Miss Patricia Jones newspaper photo; you were stylin’!

  10. Happy Belated Birthday!

  11. Happy Belated Birthday to you Diane! Loved the walk through memory lane~~

  12. How fun. Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

