Macro Monday

Here a few juicy tidbits for ya. 🙂
Copy of Misc. 029
Copy of Heirloom Tomatoes
Misc. 045
I bet I got ya drooling now. 🙂

15 Responses to “Macro Monday”

  1. Yum yum yum! Good shots.

  2. mmmmmmmmmmmmm yumyum 🙂

  3. LOL! Great shots but the peach looks a bit obscene..:-))))

  4. Hi hun,

    YUMMMMMM you certainly have!!! ..Great shots…Where’s my purse?I MUST go and buy a melon!!! I’ve got the munchies now!! 🙂

    Sue 🙂

  5. Di, I love you fruit n veggie shots. So yummy 😀

  6. Lovely selection of close-ups~

  7. It’s juicy alright!

  8. Mmmm! They look almost sexy! lol! I think my hubby’s been away for too long, ya think?

    ~Lisa

  9. nom nom nom….looks good enough to eat!

  10. Yeah right, am drooling for the fruits. 🙂

  11. yum delicious. Now I need some fruit.

  12. Great shots! Very juicy.

  13. The nectarine did it! Yum!

  14. The last one, is it a peach or a nectarine? I love them all. I bought two from California, and it cost me $1 each.

Leave a Reply

