Bald River Falls

Misc. 013Since I got so many comments on my waterfall picture last Sunday I thought I would post a few more that I took on our Saturday drive. The water level is low, but not nearly as bad as it had been over the past several years when we were having a drought. It is really beautiful after alot of rain and the river level is up. We are so lucky to have such a beautiful sight so close to our home.
Bald River Falls
Misc. 002
This shot shows the Falls during the draught last year.
Bald River Falls - low water I
And, this shot show lots and lots of water. 🙂
BALD RIVER FALLS,TN
I hope you enjoyed seeing my part of the world.

4 Responses to “Bald River Falls”

  1. Very nice, I hope there is some water when I get home..:-)

  2. That’s a beautiful falls, aplenty of water and i can almost hear the sounds. Great shots. Thanks for the visit on my Stills.

  3. these are all beautiful, glad you decided to share 🙂

  4. Rhonda Stansberry Says:

    I’ve been wanting to go to these falls! May wait until fall.

Leave a Reply

