Sunday Stills Challenge – Awwww Nuts!!

Boy, this was a tough one Ed. Of course one knows what comes to mind first, but then again how do you get a shot like that? At Market yesterday I saw many, many possibilities, but I don’t think folks would have appreciated me sneaking up on them and their dogs with my camera. LOL So, these are my more politically correct choice, enjoy. πŸ™‚
Misc. 010
Misc. 025
Misc. 040
Misc. 044
Misc. 035
Misc. 046
Misc. 024
Phew! I got throught this challenge without offending anyone.:) Fun one Ed.
We are having a cold snap, and the weather is glorious this morning.

16 Responses to “Sunday Stills Challenge – Awwww Nuts!!”

  1. all these nuts are making me hungry eeep O_o
    nice crisp photos of the nuts/bolts x

  2. Great collection of nutty shots! πŸ™‚
    The roasted cashews are my favorite! Great work Di!!

  3. Great job! You got a good collection of photos there.

  4. Great work..BUT I would’ve loved to see the market steals…AND even more so, hear the stories of the results of those steals!
    ronelle

  5. OH man. Now I have to go find food! Those nuts (the edible ones) look delicious!

  6. The second photo is really cool, with the geometric background. Mmmmmm, cashews and almonds! My favourite snack.

  7. Very cool!! You went nuts with this one..;-)

  8. I believe you got the nuts down. Now what politically incorrect photos do you have?! Hmmmm?! LOL

  9. I started to do the same thing…always have almonds, cashews, and walnuts around for cooking and making salads. Loved the nuts and bolts. LOL

  10. A great selection of shots! We like both kinds, the ones you eat and the ones that fix things around the farm!

  11. When we talk of nuts, what comes to my mind, is food! Love those nuts!

  12. Great series of photos..now I am hungry again too! Congrats on the new kitty, she looks beautiful! πŸ™‚

  13. Nice variety with the nuts. Good job.

  14. Great job with all the nuts! LOL

  15. Congrats on the new cat! I like your nut choices, I was wondering how everyone would do on this one.

  16. what are the last 2 fruits/nuts? Very interesting. I shouldn’t be naughty and suggest what I think they are. LOL

    I have been travelling, bought a pack of mixed nuts but decided not to play this round cos I think everyone will be filming the same nuts.

Leave a Reply

