Sunday Stills – Wildflowers

Well we ran up and down our country roads looking for fields of wildflowers or fence posts in bloom. I didn’t come up with many choices but I’ll share with you what I found. I’m looking forward to next week, Ed. šŸ™‚
Misc. 026
Misc. 033
Misc. 040

18 Responses to “Sunday Stills – Wildflowers”

  1. these are lovely šŸ™‚

  2. So pretty! This was the perfect challenge for this week!

  3. Very nice, where did ya find the berries? šŸ™‚

  4. Lovely shots….so summery! šŸ™‚

  5. Wild berries!! Very good!

  6. These photos look like they were taken at our farm! Especially the third one. Thanks for visiting my Journal.

  7. Love the berries!

  8. good job, love the color in the last one

  9. Mmmmm, berries! Did you pick some?

  10. Those pictures remind me of summer as a child. Great shots.

  11. Berries I hope you picked some. Very pretty shots liked them all.

  12. I think you found some great ones. Awesome job!

  13. Lovely shots though and look wild flowers…:)

  14. These are beautiful!

  15. Nice selections, especially wonderful to see entire fields of thriving flowers! You did a great job!

  16. Very nice, did you pick the berries? I had such fun with this challenge, but then everyday is a Wildflower hunt for me! šŸ™‚ Connie

  17. Lovely wirldflowers…love that first one…looking into the distance
    Ronelle

Leave a Reply

