Sunday Stills

copy-of-100_0453misc-038

I believe these pictures speak for themselves.

19 Responses to “Sunday Stills”

  1. I like the simple churches. The barn message is good too. Is that Ed in the photo on Wordless Wednesday?

  2. The building is beautiful ( I believe the church is it’s people) so plain and simple and a contrast to many of the other pictures taken this week. And yes the barn speaks to use itself.

  3. Love them both….they certainly do speak for themselves! 🙂

  4. If you look at the second one first, and then the empty abandoned church in the first photo, it certainly does speak volumes.
    Well done.

  5. Those structures are charming. I love seeing history within different parts of the country.

  6. They do!! Love the second one!!!

  7. The white church is very pretty set against the tree line!

  8. I really like the little white church in the wood. It stands out, yet fits in with the natural surroundings

  9. Great choices..:-)

  10. Very nice, I love country churches!

  11. I really like them both! Great job!

  12. I love them both Diane. Good job.

  13. I like the second one best.

  14. Great posts. Love the contrast of the white against the woods.

  15. Hi! First off you have a very inspiring son.. he is a very talented photographer..and I can see where he gets some of his ‘Eye” from!
    This is my first time visiting you, I might have been in La La land..or someplace.
    I loved both of your photos..simple little white church..lovely.
    The message.. great! 🙂

  16. I love them both. Interesting how the church is perched on the hill like that, too. Great photos!

    ~Lisa

  17. Those are great. Love the old church and the barn.

Leave a Reply

