Sunday Stills Challenge: Animals of Husbandry

bluebonnets-and-horses
This was my favorite time of year back in Texas when we would drive around the back country roads to see the fields of bluebonnets in bloom. goats-iii
goats
Here are some local goats here in E. Tennessee. I loved watching the babies. When they saw me they ran to mama. 🙂

17 Responses to “Sunday Stills Challenge: Animals of Husbandry”

  1. Oh, my gosh, it’s hard to think of anything that would upstage a horse in a picture, but those bluebonnets are amazing! Loved the photos.

  2. I LOVE the top one…very pretty!

  3. I agree the Bluebonnet/horse combo is great!

  4. Agreed the horse and bluebonnets is beautiful

  5. There is just nothing better than a field of flowers; unless of course, it has a horse in it!

  6. That first shot is beautiful!

  7. Great photos but that top one is really fabulous. Looks like a painting or something.

  8. Good job Diane, I love the first one the best too!

  9. Yup, I agree with everyone else, love the first one best.

  10. All great pics! The goats are really cute.

  11. Bluebonnets and pretty horses. Great combo!

    ~Lisa

  12. Love the horses and bluebonnets!!

  13. I’m with the majority, the horses are beautiful!

  14. Adorable goat kids!

  15. I love the horses grazing in the field full of blue bonnets.

  16. Love the goats.

Leave a Reply

