My Virgin Voyage!

Well I’ve finally done it.  My son, Ed, from Thoughts from the Road has hounded me for days to open a blog, so here I am.  I’m not too sure what all I’ll write about, but I do have many interests, so I’m sure I’ll find lots to say.

7 Responses to “My Virgin Voyage!”

  1. Its about frickin’ time, welcome to the wonderful of blogging…:)

  2. Howdy Ed’s mom!!! Welcome…look forward to hearing from you!

    Happy Trails from the West coast~~

  3. Ed don’t be mean to your mother! I’m glad you finally did it too though, welcome to Blogland!

  4. Look forward to reading whatever you write about!

  5. Cool Mom!!

  6. Mr. P. (Ed's Dad) Says:

    First class, Dianne and I wish you bon voyage on your blog. Love from Ron.

  7. Nice Mom. I look forward to more! Kisses.

Leave a Reply

