Sunday Stills Challenge – Wildflowers

Hi Gang. I’m back!  It has been six months since the onset of my illness, and after open heart surgery last month I’m on the mend.  I wanted to do Ed’s challenge this week, but since i”m unable to get out and take pictures yet I’l going to cheat a bit and post wildflower picctures from my archieves.Wild Honeysuckle

Misc. 005

Misc. 059

Trillium

Happy Mother’s to you all.  I am blessed to see another year!

5 Responses to “Sunday Stills Challenge – Wildflowers”

  1. Welcome back! Great shots..:-)

  2. Glad to see you back, Di! The pictures are a nice tonic after the grim weather of 2014. Happy Mother’s Day.

  3. We’re just glad you are back and on the road to recovery! Happy Mother’s Day!

  4. Oh, my, those are just lovely! Glad to see you back!

  5. Tina Marie Says:

    love the bumblebees!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 31 other followers

