Sunday Stills Challenge – Night Shots

This past week was pretty busy around here, and I wasn’t out at night so I am submitting some archieve shots this challenge.  I hope all of my American friends had a wonderful Thanksgiving.

Copy of Misc. 168

Copy of Moon Rise I

Copy of Misc 007

We had a terrific Thanksgiving.  Ed is home and we went down to our other son’s for dinner on Thursday, a wonderful gathering.  And I’ve cooked several of Ed’s favorite dishes for him before he has to return to the road tonight.  :)

2 Responses to “Sunday Stills Challenge – Night Shots”

  1. Regular Guy Says:

    Glad to hear you had a terrific Thanksgiving, we did too.

  2. Cool pics, its been a great hometime and I had a blast..:-)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 29 other followers

