Sunday Stills Challenge – The Color Blue

Since this is my favorite color I had fun with this one.  Most of my pictures I took yesterday at the Farmer’s Market, Market Square, Knoxville, Tn.

There were several potters at the Market, and I chose some of their pieces to photograph.

Misc. 171

Copy of Misc. 163

Misc. 173

Misc. 174

Copy of Misc. 136

Misc. 177

Misc. 180

I hope you enjoyed all of my “Blue” selections for this week, and only one archieve! :)

8 Responses to “Sunday Stills Challenge – The Color Blue”

  1. Great shots, love the blue fish..:-)

  2. Regular Guy Says:

    Lots of blue. Nice job.

  3. Love the blue pottery!

  4. Love the first one :) Beautiful Blues.

  5. Boy! Do I love the blue ceramic pieces.

  6. Love your market finds!

  7. Since blue is my favorite color, I especially love your photos. It’s fascinating to see all of the different objects that you were able to capture in your photos.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 29 other followers

