Sunday Stills Challenge – Birdhouses

I love birdhouses and like to take pictures of interesting one when I see them, so I had a fairly good collection already for this challenge. :)

Copy of New Picts. 015

Copy of New Picts. 010

Copy of New Picts. 008

Misc. 166

Copy of Misc. 024

Old Birdhouse

I hope you all are having a lovely Fall weekend, see ya next Sunday. :)

7 Responses to “Sunday Stills Challenge – Birdhouses”

  1. Regular Guy Says:

    Nice shots, like the last shot.

  2. I love these! What a great selection!

  3. Fantastic array! Lucky birds hey?

  4. Wow….pretty cool loved em all. I have never seen so many elaborate Bird homes.. excellent.

  5. Excellent collection of shots, the last one is my fave..:-)

  6. I agree with Ed. That one has an early American look to it. I wonder if female birds show a preference for bd. houses with color or plain since they generally prefer male bds. with color. Nice collection, Dianne!

  7. Am with the last pic, classi shot, wow!! well done dear :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 29 other followers

